Our team: 2019 Board of Directors
Founder
  • Name: Anne England
  • Email: artreflex@cox.com
Chair
  • Name: Shirley Rush
  • Email: sasrush@cox.net
President
  • Name: Wendy Wirth
  • Email: wendywirth@att.net
Secretary
  • Name: Geraldine Cropser
  • Email: gpcropser@mac.com
Treasure
  • Name: Karen Alvarado
  • Email: KSAlvarado123@aol.com
VP Artist Development
  • Name: Elizabeth McGhee
  • Email: emcghee@yahoo.com
VP Marketing
  • Name: Rick Graves
  • Email: rick@rickgraves.com
VP Communications
  • Name: Elizabeth Rubel
  • Email: liz@eydesign.com
Board Member
  • Name: Ashley Gregg
  • Email: ashley@gregg.cc
Board Member
  • Name: Cynthia Ayers
  • Email: cynthiaayers@cox.net
Board Member
  • Name: Hugo Rivera
  • Email: hugo@hugorivera.com
Board Member
  • Name: Elen Mahoney
  • Email:
Corporate
  • Name: Angela Goodwin
  • Email: argoodwin1@cox.net
COrporate
  • Name: Roseanne Nolan
  • Email: rosannenolar@cox.net
BOARD MEMBER
  • Name: Jordan Dimitrov
  • Email:

  • (Photos by Mike Tauber
    and Rick Graves)